Send Enquiry

Address


2nd Floor, Rear Wing Nehru House,
4 Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg,
Beside ITO Metro Station Gate No. 4, New Delhi -110002
Tel.: +91-9999288745 , +91-9319866692
Fax :+91-11-41855959
E-mail : umrahservices@seplgroup.com
info@umrahservices.in


Our Presence

Ahmedabad Branch

B-236, 2nd Floor, Sakar 7, Near Nehru Bridge Corner, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad- 380009

+91-079-26585929
ahmedabad@seplgroup.com gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Bangalore Branch

Office No. 105, 1st Floor, 92,Kedia Arcade, Opposite Guardian Bank, Infantry Road, Bangalore - 560001
+91-8050001255, +91-080- 42188859,
bangalore@seplgroup.com, gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Bhopal Branch

9-10, lower ground floor, Lucky Plaza, malviya nagar, Bhopal. 462003
+91-0755-2988890, 7389760450,
bhopal@seplgroup.com, gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Chandigarh Branch

SCO-52, Office No. 06, Basement, Sector-9 D, Chandigarh - 160009
+91-172-4014999, +91-9876039863
chandigarh@seplgroup.com gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Chennai Branch

Cisions Complex, Shop 31, Ground Floor, 52/2, Montieth Road, Egmore, Chennai, Tamilnadu - 600008
+91-4448534879
+91-9884545435, +91-9884545635
chennai@seplgroup.com, gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Goa Branch

G-10, ground floor, Gera Imperium 1 Edc patto,Panaji Goa 403001
+91-7888047640, +91-8322437047
goa@seplgroup.com, gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Guwahati Branch

First Floor, Divine Plaza, Dispur, G S Road, Guwahati-781006, Assam
+91-361-2220905
+91-8403075577
guwahati@seplgroup.com gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Hyderabad Branch

LG 15, Skill Spectrum House No : 3-6-367 to 369 Next to TTD Temple Himayathnagar Main road, Hyderabad TS-500029
+91-40 66518855, +91-40 66518866
+91-9030088551
hyderabad@seplgroup.com

Jalandhar Branch

309,Second Floor Prestige Chamber, GT Road, Near Narinder Cinema, Jalandhar:– 144001
+91-181-4641999, 4641998,4641997
jalandhar@seplgroup.com, gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Kochi Branch

68, DD Corner Stone Building Kadavanthara Junction, Ernakulam-Kerala, Pin-682020

+91-484-4040636
+91-7736560001
cochin@seplgroup.com gm.sales@seplgroup.com

kolkata Branch

1st floor, Chandan Niketan, 52A, Shakespeare Sarani, Near Karnani Estate & Opposite of Punjab National Bank, kolkata - 700017
+033- 4604 1215
+91-7596099901
kolkata@seplgroup.com

Lucknow Branch

G 49 Tej kumar plaza, Opp Darul safa, 1 Triloki Nath Road, Hazrat Ganj Lucknow 226001
+91-522-4073422
+91-9319862255
lucknow@seplgroup.com, gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Mumbai Branch

41/42, Ground Floor, Ashoka Shopping centre, Near G.T. Hospital, L.T. Road, Mumbai - 400001
+91-22-22652929, 22652828
+91-9987596555
mumbai@seplgroup.com gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Pune Branch

Office No.-106, First Floor, City Mall, Ganesh khind, Pune University Road, Near University Circle, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra – 411007
+91-20- 66040160 / +91-8149226699
+91-9221226226
pune@seplgroup.com

Raipur Branch

GF 01 NATIONAL CORPORATE PARK GE ROAD, RAIPUR, CHATTISGARH – 492001
+91-771-4912783
+91-8827457788
raipur@seplgroup.com, gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Thiruvananthapuram Branch

T.C No. 26/1303/1 Ground Floor Welmen Centre Panavila Junction, Trivandrum - 695001
04712334134
+91-7736560004
tvm@seplgroup.com gm.sales@seplgroup.com

Dubai Branch

01 First Floor, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Building, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, Near To Al Fahidi Metro Bus Stop, Burdubai, P.O Box No. 112920, Dubai (Uae)
+971-43516155, +971-43516255
+971 502447519
dubai@seplgroup.com
Send Enquiry